Title

Click here to edit subtitle

A-Stars Theatre Academy Calendar 2018- 2019



Date
 Notes
Saturday 21st July 2018 - Saturday 8th September 2018
        NO CLASSES - SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Wednesday 12th September 2018
GRADE 4, 5 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 15th September 2018
GRADE 1, 2, 3 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Wednesday 19th September 2018
GRADE 4, 5 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 22nd September 2018
GRADE 1, 2, 3 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Wednesday 26th September 2018
GRADE 4, 5 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 29th September 2018
GRADE 1, 2, 3 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
GRADE 4, 5 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 6th October 2018
GRADE 1, 2, 3 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Wednesday 10th October 2018
GRADE 4, 5 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 13th October 2018
GRADE 1, 2, 3 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Wednesday 17th October 2018
GRADE 4, 5 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 20th October 2018
GRADE 1, 2, 3 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Wednesday 24th October 2018
        NO CLASSES - HALF TERM
Saturday 27th October 2018
        NO CLASSES - HALF TERM
Wednesday 31st October 2018
GRADE 4, 5 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 3rd November 2018
GRADE 1, 2, 3 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Wednesday 7th November 2018
GRADE 4, 5 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL 
Saturday 10th November 2018
      NO CLASSES - ACADEMY SHOWCASE
Wednesday 14th November 2018
GRADE 4, 5 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 17th November 2018
GRADE 1, 2, 3 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Wednesday 21st November 2018
GRADE 4, 5 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 24th November 2018
GRADE 1, 2, 3 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Wednesday 28th November 2018
GRADE 4, 5 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 1st December 2018
GRADE 1, 2, 3 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Wednesday 5th December 2018
GRADE 4, 5 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 8th December 2018
GRADE 1, 2, 3 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Wednesday 12th December 2018
GRADE 4, 5 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 15th December 2018
GRADE 1, 2, 3 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Sunday 16th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019
       NO CLASSES - CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Saturday 12th January 2019
GRADE 1, 2, 3 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Wednesday 9th January 2019
GRADE 4, 5 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 12th January 2019
GRADE 1, 2, 3 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Wednesday 16th January 2019
GRADE 4, 5 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 19th January 2019
GRADE 1, 2, 3 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
GRADE 4, 5 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 26th January 2019
GRADE 1, 2, 3 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Wednesday 30th January 2019
GRADE 4, 5 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 2nd February 2019
GRADE 1, 2, 3 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Wednesday 6th February 2019
GRADE 4, 5 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 9th February 2019
GRADE 1, 2, 3 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Wednesday 13th February 2019
GRADE 4, 5 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 16th February 2019
GRADE 1, 2, 3 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Wednesday 20th February 2019
         NO CLASSES - HALF TERM
Saturday 23rd February 2019
          NO CLASSES - HALF TERM  
Wednesday 27th February 2019
GRADE 4, 5 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 2nd March 2019
GRADE 1, 2, 3 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Wednesday 6th March 2019
GRADE 4, 5 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 9th March 2019
GRADE 1, 2, 3 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Wednesday 13th March 2019
GRADE 4, 5 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 16th March 2019
GRADE 1, 2, 3 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Wednesday 20th March 2019
GRADE 4, 5 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 23rd March 2019
GRADE 1, 2, 3 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Wednesday 27th March 2019
GRADE 4, 5 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 30th March 2019
GRADE 1, 2, 3 CLASSES RUNNING AS NORMAL