Title

Click here to edit subtitle

A-Stars Theatre Academy Calendar 2018- 2019



Date
 Notes
Saturday 12st July 2018 - Saturday 8th September 2018
       NO ACADEMY CLASSES - SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Saturday 15th September 2018
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 22nd September 2018
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 29th September 2018
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 6th October 2018
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 13th October 2018
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 20th October 2018
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 27th October 2018
       NO ACADEMY CLASSES - HALF TERM
Saturday 3rd November 2018
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 10th November 2018
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 17th November 2018
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 24th November 2018
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 1st December 2018
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 8th December 2018
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 15th December 2018
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 22nd December 2018 - Saturday 5th January 2019
         NO ACADEMY CLASSES - CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Saturday 12th January 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 19th January 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 26th January 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 2nd February 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 9th February 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 16th February 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 23rd February 2019
       NO ACADEMY CLASSES - HALF TERM
Saturday 2nd March 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 9th March 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 16th March 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 23rd March 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 30th March 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL