Title

Click here to edit subtitle

A-Stars Theatre Academy Calendar 2018- 2019



Date
 Notes
Saturday 12th January 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 19th January 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 26th January 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 2nd February 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 9th February 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 16th February 2019
        NO ACADEMY CLASSES - HALF TERM
Saturday 23rd February 2019
 ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 2nd March 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 9th March 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 16th March 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 23rd March 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 30th March 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 6th April 2019
SATURDAY 13TH & SATURDAY 20TH APRIL 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL       
NO ACADEMY CLASSES - EASTER HOLIDAYS
Saturday 27th April 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 4th May 2019
        NO ACADEMY CLASSES - BANK HOLIDAY
Saturday 11th May 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 18th May 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 25th May 2019
       NO ACADEMY CLASSES - HALF TERM
Saturday 1st June 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 8th June 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 15th June 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 22nd June 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 29th June 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Sunday 30th June 2019
       10 YEAR ANNUAL SHOW - THE GROVE THEATRE
Saturday 6th July 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 13th July 2019
ACADEMY RUNNING AS NORMAL
Saturday 20th July 2019......
      NO CLASSES - SUMMER HOLIDAYS
Mon 29th July - Fri 2nd August 2019
LUTON SUMMER WORKSHOP
Mon 5th - Fri 9th August 2019
BARTON SUMMER WORKSHOP